superbowl week day 1

So it has officially started and Superbowl is this Sunday! This is one of my favourite parties to host because it combines my favourite things: casual get togethers and decking out food tables. And this is the first year where I get to share it with all of you guys, so I thought it would be a fun idea to share some printables I’ve made for our party this year. This week my goal is to give you something you can print out and make at home every day so that come Saturday you can spend your day crafting and everything will look amazing Sunday!

First up, here’s a banner for your game day table!

Image

Image

ImageImage

And that’s it! Just print them out and tape a string of twine or ribbon to the back to hang! I’m trying to keep the colour palette throughout all the downloads this week so everything else for the table will match. Let me know what you think, and if you have any special requests for printable designs!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

