superbowl week: day 3

I tried a few different cupcake toppers for today’s download but these were my favourite. If I can make them look nicer I might clean up a couple drafts and post them too as bonuses, because I’m just that kind of girl 🙂

These ones actually look super cute when you cut them out (if I do say so myself!) and I made them for both teams, using their official jersey colours (down the to exact shade, ask me how fun College Navy was to find the code for, yikes!). I think if you have a hole punch it would be cute to cut out the little white circle, but I included it in the printable in case you didn’t feel like taking the time to do that.

Here you go! Let me know if there are any issues downloading!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

