superbowl week: day 5

Happy Friday! So I’ve been obsessing about what else I wanted to do for this Super Bowl printable week and it’s been hard to figure out a) what I want to do and b) what designs to make. I’ve changed my mind like a million times! I finally decided to finish with the most important Super Bowl accessory ever: food labels. You obviously need a way to tell your guests what your spread consists of, and it’s inconvenient (not to mention weird) to stand at the food table and tell every single person what you’ve made. Food labels are a great way to dress up your table AND share information. Practical and pretty should be the Party Girl mantra. 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

And there you go! Enough printables to host your own Superbowl party! I have some extras lying around that I didn’t like as much so if I get inspired I might post some more so stay tuned for any last minute posts! 

 

Leave a Reply

