some extra tech swag

Good morning Party Girls!

I had someone ask if I could make a smaller iPhone lock screen calendar, more like February’s size. As someone who is super fickle with my backgrounds who am I to judge, so of course I said yes! And then when I was fidgeting with the size I realized I didn’t like how bleached the pink background turned when you set the lock screen, and so as such here is a completely new lock screen calendar a little smaller (which I have to admit I like better!) and a little mintier (because why not?).

Hope you like it!

Image

P.S. – I actually really love hearing from you guys, and your feedback has been so positive! I’m glad you guys are getting excited with me as we start what I hope will be a really long and exciting friendship on The Party Girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

