friday faves: august 22

header friday favesHappy Friday my darlings. Can we side note briefly to address that as I wrote that my mind automatically went to this movie:

tumblr_naieyorgRN1sigdz3o1_500

I know why but also I don’t know why. I just wanted share.

ANYWAYS, here’s what we loved this week:

friday faves 1

 

 

friday faves 2

 

 

friday faves 3

1. This pretty (and personal!) diy confetti from Femme Fraiche

2. This adorable Fantastic Mr. Fox themed birthday for the sweetest little boy on 100 Layer Cakelet

3. These easy diy treat boxes from Make And Tell, perfect for sharing some goodies with your besties, and customizing for any party!

4. This stunning Mid-Summer Night’s Dream inspired wedding cake from Rosalind Miller

5. This gorgeous rustic wedding with the perfect touch of elegance from Rock My Wedding

 

I’m still swooning over these finds. I think Friday Faves is my new fave thing. Have a great week Party Girls!

 

 

Leave a Reply

